Team Gelb September 20, 2012 at the Chelsea Waterside Park field.

Top row from left to right: Daniel Lipschutz, Vincent Valeri, Grant Gilliam, Pietro Sgueglia, Eric Larkin (Captain). Front row from left to right: Angel Salcido, Mark Richter, Adam McLean.

Scheneider Gelb winners of the 2011 St. Patricks Cup second division. From left to right Gino Tomac, Arman Assad, Thomas O'Grady and Eric Larkin.

Team Gelb at Pier 40 field, 2010